Add a new team member to your organization or make changes to an existing profile.
Remove a team member and pause all active timelines. Their profile data will be saved for metrics purposes.
Assign a team member from your organization to a timeline.
Copyright 2022 © Pivotal Retention, LLC. All rights reserved.